Find din TR

Ahlmann-Skolen (537001)

Kongevej 35, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7442 3858
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Hansen
smph4@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Christina Jensen Kraack
jensenkraack@gmail.com

Augustenborg skole (501001)

Kettingvej 1A, 6440 Augustenborg
Tlf +45 7447 1112
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Pedersen
tr.augustenborg@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Rikke Dahl Frandsen
rikkesjoerupdahl@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lilli Hansen
Frkjensen24@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Tina Elisabeth Sørensen
soerensentina@hotmail.com

Broager skole (507001)

Nejsvej 19, 6310 Broager
Tlf +45 8872 4360
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anette Wael Duus
andu@sonderborg.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jane Schmidt Jacobsen
janebanane@hotmail.dk

Dybbøl-skolen (537007)

Gl. Åbenråvej , 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7448 6464
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Hartig Weber
annehartig@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Annemette Nørgaard
annemette@anbn.dk

Fryndesholmskolen (501002)

Gyden Fynshav , 6440 Augustenborg
Tlf +45 7447 4411
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgitte Junggreen Have +45 2382 8403
birgittehave@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ole Hansen
Ohansen@stofanet.dk

Gråsten skole (513002)

Degnevænget 2, 6300 Gråsten
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jan Erling Sørensen
jan.e.soerensen@graastenskole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lilian Kaad +45 7465 1829
lilian.kaad@gmail.com

Guderup, Nørreskovskolen (523001)

Skolegade 21, 6430 Nordborg
Tlf +45 7445 8206
Tillidsrepræsentant
Charlotte Grau
Frugrau@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Fønsskov Jakobsen
TFJ@LIVE.DK

Humlehøj-Skolen (537008)

Stråbjergvej 3, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7442 8490
Tillidsrepræsentant
Peter Lyck-Damgaard
peld@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Dorthe Søndergaard
dorthesondergaard@outlook.com

Hørup Centralskole (535001)

Vestervej 42, Kirkehørup, 6470 Sydals
Tlf +45 7311 5105
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ann Kongstad Blomstrøm Frank
apfrank@outlook.dk

Kløver-skolen (537019)

Kløvermarken 1, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 8872 4265
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rikke Jacobsen
rikkejacobsen981@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Nina Malene Christensen
nina.m.christensen@gmail.com

Lysabild Skole (535003)

Lysabild gade 2Lysabild, 6470 Sydals
Tlf +45 7440 4283
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ole Holmris Jensen
Holmris-Jensen@stofanet.dk
TR-Suppleant
Pernille Dalgaard
pernille.dalgaard@hotmail.com

Nordals-Skolen (280434)

Peblingestien 2, 6430 Nordborg
Tlf +45 8872 4386
Tillidsrepræsentant
Sten Otterstrøm
sott@sonderborg.dk
TR-Suppleant
Knud Erik Nielsen +45 8872 4386
ken@lykkefamilien.dk

Nybøl skole (533003)

Skolevænget 4, B Nybøl, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7446 7807
Tillidsrepræsentant
Sabrina Holm Hostrup
saho@sonderborg.dk

Nydamskolen (533004)

Skolevej 21, V. Sottrup, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7446 7242
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Good Hollænder
suhl@sonderborg.dk
TR-Suppleant
Joan Krongaard
krongaardlund@live.dk

Rinkenæs skole (513004)

Stenvej 10, Rinkenæs, 6300 Gråsten
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Margit Pia Niemann
margit.niemann@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Søren Holm Hansen
soeren.holm.hansen@skolekom.dk

Sønderborg Kommune (537000)

Rådhustorvet , 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7442 9300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Eva Jørgensen
evaogbent@bbsyd.dk

Sønderskov-Skolen (537004)

Grundtvigs Alle 100, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7442 3358
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nanna Birgitte Stryhn-Johnsen
nbst@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Ulla Vibeke Lund
ulvibekelund@gmail.com

Ulkebøl skole (537006)

Kaplenivej 3, Ulkebøl, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7442 3704
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marc Elsborg
elsborg79@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Bianca Schmidt Jefsen
jefsen@live.dk

UU Sønderborg (537500)

Blegen 9B, 3, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Steffensen +45 2790 8246
steffensen41@yahoo.dk

10. Klasses skolen (537018)

Voldgade 5, 6400 Sønderborg
Tlf +45 7342 3300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgitte Lynch
pupsen_1@hotmail.com